net art, video, performance

Annie Abrahams

Documentation 9 Meetings

A Meeting is a Meeting is a Meeting
5-14 08 2010 – 8 short Domestic Streaming performances
by Annie Abrahams and Antye Greie
for You Say Tomato, I Say Tomato
a show curated by Anna Smith and Nathalie Boobis, Wigan UK.

Where to find wilderness when you are at home? Sound : Antye Greie.

yeux, antye greie , annie abrahamsReading a text on collaboration together.

What do you like?

Talking about Communism.

antye greie, annie abrahamsTalking about Love. “It would be perfect if we hadn’t technical problems”

Playing a ping pong game.

Surfing for News.

Turning around…  Sound Antye Greie.

More images http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=189754&id=620111023&l=0eeac88f83

The relation didn’t exist, it came into being.

Possible future subjects : Surveillance, Space, Intimacy, Our machines and Communism again.#

I love your music, your coolness, your sereness.
A song by Annie for Antye with the help of Songlyricsgenerator

Verse One:
I am still loving her.

The ride was ruff, I’d had enough, I needed to see your face, so i thought back to that night…and that place.
I am afraid you will get bored with me.
If I was drowning you would part the sea

Chorus:
I love your music, your coolness, your sereness.
Can’t find a single cloud in the sky
When we ate fruits together.
When nothing else will do

Verse Two:
It would be perfect if we hadn’t technical problems.
Remember forever more
It will last untill we will meet in real life.
You’re still the one I kiss good night

Chorus Two:
I love your music, your coolness, your sereness.
Don’t ever forget my love
When we ate fruits together.
I’m sittin on the bus seat thinkin of you, you sit down beside me but i have no clue, so we start conversing, but you’re just rambling.

Chorus to Fade

Filed under: Performance, , , , ,

One Response - Comments are closed.

FIND /

Archives

Annie Abrahams
